Taking a break..

 

I wanted to take a moment and check in with you all while I am taking a break from blogging. I feel as though I have lost my focus and I need to find it again.

So right now I am currently working on finding my balance. I am hoping I can achieve this soon so that I can get back to you all.  I want to find my balance before school gets out for my boys.  According to the countdown on my phone, we have 29 days till my boys are out of school for the summer.

If I am being totally honest with myself, I am not really looking forward to it. I know I should but honestly I am not. The reason is my boys are getting in to the stage where they are bickering a lot. It has gotten to the point of being annoying.  So I am just hoping I can find a way to not go totally insane while my kids are on their “vacation”.

I hope to be back soon.  I do miss you all.

Have a good day! Smile

blogsig

About born4thislife

Stay @ Home Mom and Military Wife
This entry was posted in daily. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

